Trevor L.
Posted
do not sign up it is a trap...........
when i went back to see what i did it reset abslutely terrible and how on earth do people cancel subcripition
Response from CodeMonkey - Coding for Kids· Aug 21, 2025
Hi Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and want to clarify a couple of points to help: 1. Progress is always saved for registered users. If it appeared reset, it usually means the game was played anonymously. To prevent this, we show all anonymous players reminders to sign up so that progress won’t be lost. 2. Regarding subscriptions — these can be managed anytime directly from your user dashboard by selecting **My Account > Cancel Subscription**. But getting back to the first point, it looks like you've never registered to CodeMonkey, so you don't have a subscription, and there is nothing to cancel. We’d love to help clear up any confusion and make sure you have a smooth experience. Please reach out to our support team via email or the chat on our website, and we’ll be happy to assist. – The CodeMonkey Team




