Chinonso Adolphus U.
Posted
Amazing connections
Amazing connection of professionals and networking of related personalities and contacts. Do more by connection all in my email links. Thank you

Average
470 reviews
Gainrep is a career network that includes a platform for professional recommendations, jobs, professional discussions, and a resume builder. With Gainrep, users can easily invite their teammates or friends to give them professional recommendations, which help them land their dream job.
Gainrep (gainrep.com) has 470 customer reviews on Consumer Courier, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5.
470 approved reviews, newest moderated first
Chinonso Adolphus U.
Posted
Amazing connection of professionals and networking of related personalities and contacts. Do more by connection all in my email links. Thank you
wgsradio
Posted
I love the connections and networking.
Elizabeth L.
Posted
I don’t really come to the page often so I don’t know
Adrian W.
Posted
I love how streamlined the platform is on getting recommendations for your business.
Lachaska S.
Posted
Great professional site!
Monica R.
Posted
I want to help share good stuff about people.
Josh B.
Posted
I received an email to endorse a friend. I endorsed him and all of a sudden. Everybody's getting emails from me to endorse me. I did not approve this. This is a scam and I don't appreciate them. Sending emails without my authority.I would not trust this website
Response from Gainrep· Mar 26, 2026
Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience with our professional recommendations platform. We’d like to mention that just signing up doesn’t lead to sending invites. Instead, to send endorsement requests, it’s required to perform several actions, including expressing explicit consent, marking the checkbox “I confirm and authorize Gainrep to send invitations to my contacts on my behalf,” and finally pressing the appropriate button. If you haven’t performed the actions above, please let us know at [email protected], and we’ll conduct an investigation. If you have accidentally invited your contacts, you can stop all further requests on the “My Network” page. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Robert B.
Posted
Well shot Good