Mikkel C.
Posted
Had an account for half a day and was charged
There seems to be no transparency regarding when you will be charged for a subscription. I made an account to check out the website and deleted it again after a few hours since it wasn't for me, but I was still charged for one month subscription. I contacted support and was told that I cancelled my subscription too late. I cancelled at 4:37pm but was charged 4:35pm...
Response from uDroppy· Feb 23, 2021
Dear Mikkel, First of all thank you for taking time to give us this feedback, we appreciate it. We would like to take advantage of this moment to explain the purpose of 7-day-trial formula which is: trying the service for 7 days. This way you will be able to collect all the necessary info to decide whether you want to continue using uDroppy or if, in your terms, it's "not for you". However, if you voluntarily interrupt the trial period and subscribe to the service, you put yourself outside the "I made an account to check out the website" scenario and inside the "I want the service" scenario. In this last case, we cannot grant refunds for changing your mind, we are very sorry. Have a beautiful day


