Steve
Posted
Unreliable
Unreliable. Reboot your computer and it logs out, no more on-click access, no more code access, no access unless you have someone physically present to give it to you. Maybe useful for remote support, but useless for unattended access. Contacted support (as I had pro subscription), and their suggestion was that I try the very features that were not working. Not worth the risk, do not install.
Response from AnyViewer· May 29, 2024
We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Normally, restarting the computer will not log out or erase any information. It may be caused by some special environment. Our product manager contacted you again and hopes that we can continue to discuss it.



